The 2009 AVN
Awards: All the winners

Every year, the adult entertainment industry has a trade show and convention. It all takes place in Las Vegas, Nevada. The ceremony is sponsored by one of the most recognized names in the adult industry, AVN magazine. The film awards are to those in the porn world, what the Oscars are for people who work in mainstream movies. These awards recognize the achievements made by people in the porn industry. Interestingly enough, they equate to the same things for movie fans in both worlds; mainstream and adult. Either can see which movies, actors and scenes, are the best each year.

In 2009, AVN magazine had their annual ceremony take place. It was such a hit, that the 2009 AVN awards are still being talked about today. In part, it’s due to how many great porno movies and related adult accomplishments took place. Many of the sexually wild and passion HD porn films that won that year, have gone on to become very popular till this day.

All the winners for the 2009 AVN awards, are people renowned in the adult industry. Each of them has made some form of contribution to porno and films somehow. Just like the Academy awards, AVN has multiple categories. These are sections from which people are nominated and ultimately picked from. You have the best actor, actress and picture, among others. But, unlike the regular awards, the adult film industry has several other categories. These can only be for adult related nominations though. Some are for things such as the best sexual scenes. They include sex acts such as oral sex scene, girl-girl sex scene and anal.

In addition to this, there is also the best adult website award. Porn sites such as Brazzers, Reality Kings and Naughty America are some of the winners of this prestigious award. This means a great deal for adult porn sites. It’s not only about the award since it can also mean more profits. Reality Kings, is not your typical adult site where most of the porn is free. They generally charge users to see their content. In part, it’s because they provide high quality passion HD porn movies. The same for other similar pay per view adult pages.

The list of 2009 AVN winners reads like a typical award show. They have several different categories for which they give out awards for. Still, whether it’s for Academy or the AVN awards, the very first prize most people are interested in, are the best actor and actress. In 2009, the AVN winner for the best actor part went to Evan Stone. The film was named Pirates II: Stagnetti’s Revenge. It was produced by the adult film company Digital Playground. Some of the female pornstars in that film included Jesse Jane, Sasha Grey and Belladonna. The film had an estimated budget of $8 million dollars. That is a great deal of money for a porn film.

The best actress award went to Jessica Drake. The well-recognized pornstar won for the film Fallen. It was produced and released by Wicked Pictures. Brad Armstrong was both director and screenplay writer for the movie. Other stars in the film included the luscious Jenna Haze and the beautiful Jada Fire. When it came to the 2009 AVN winner for the best adult film, the prize went to Cry Wolf. The movie was created by the Vivid Entertainment Group. A few of the adult stars in the film are Monique Alexander, Jayna Oso, Devon Lee and Tory Lane.

For the best anal sex scene, the award went to the actors Manuel Ferrara and Sunny Lane. Their torrid and wild anal sex scene took place in the movie Big Wet Asses 13. The company which produced the movie was Elegant Angel Productions. Other best anal awards were the best anal-themed series. The title was Evil Anal and Butthole Whores. For the best adult website, the winner was won the trophy for Best Retail Website. In a related award, the gorgeous Catalina Cruz won Web Starlet of the year.

the best actor and actress. In 2009
Individuals who enjoy a great oral sex scene, always look forward to the best oral sex scene prize in AVN. The 2009 AVN winner for that category went to Annette Schwarz. The movie was Face Fucking Inc. 3 with actor Joey Silvera. Of course no adult award show would be great without a lesbian trophy. For their yearly Best All-Girl 3-way sex scene, Belladona, Aiden Starr and Kimberly Kane won. That came from the porn movie Belladonna’s Girl Train. These are just some of the most important categories and winners of the 2009 AVN awards. For the complete list of all winners, you can find them all here at =


The best movies of 2009
Latest News

The best movies of 2009

Movies have always been an integral part of fun. The few hours of stepping away from reality and submerge in the fantasy world of the

Read More »

124 S 6th St Las Vegas, NV 89101 EE. UU.

Close Menu